Home Sport Match schedule today, Sunday, June 6, 2021, and communication channels

Match schedule today, Sunday, June 6, 2021, and communication channels

9
0

We are thrilled to have you on our site. If you enjoy the post you have just found kindly Share it with friends.

Find out the match dates today, Sunday 6 June 2021, for the European Youth Championship, international friendlies, etc. And what are the communication channels?

Today, Sunday 6 June 2021, a group of international friendly matches will take place amid the suspension of World Cup 2022 qualifiers.

Austria will meet with Slovakia, England will meet with Romania and Denmark, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Netherlands will host Georgia, and Belgium – Croatia, and Algeria will meet with Mali.

At the U21 UEFA European Under-21 Championship, Germany will face Portugal, while Leganes will face Rayo Vallecano in the playoff semi-final of Spain’s second division.

Euro 2020 schedule, cities, stadiums, order status and attendance

In this report, we learn about the matches for today, Sunday, June 6, 2021, as well as the communication channels.

Today’s matches, Sunday 6 June, 6-6-2021:

International friendly matches

match

Appointment

carrier channel
Austria – Slovakia 17:30 Egypt, 18:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2
England – Romania 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium
Denmark – Bosnia and Herzegovina 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 3 HD Premium
Netherlands – Georgia 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 2 HD Premium
Luxembourg – Scotland 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Moldova – Azerbaijan 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3
Norway – Greece 19:00 Egypt, 20:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4
Belgium – Croatia 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium
Algeria – Mali 20:45 Algeria, 21:45 Egypt Algerian television
UEFA European Under-21 Championship final

match

Appointment

carrier channel
Germany – Portugal 22:00 Saudi Arabia, 21:00 Egypt beIN Sports HD 1
Spanish Second League – Promotional Supplement

match

Appointment

carrier channel
Lejanes – Rayo Vallecano 22:00 Saudi Arabia, 21:00 Egypt beIN Sports HD 1

Click here to view the full schedule of today’s matches

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within this article are the personal opinions of the author. The facts and opinions appearing in the article do not reflect the views of Algulf.net and Algulf.net does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here