Match Schedule Today, Monday 7 June 2021 and Communication Channels

We are thrilled to have you on our site. If you enjoy the post you have just found kindly Share it with friends.

Find out the match dates today, Monday 7 June 2021, in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers and international friendlies around the world, and what are the channels of communication?

Today, Monday 7 June 2021, a number of international preparatory matches for Euro 2020 will take place, as well as World Cup 2022 qualifiers.

In the Asian qualifiers for the FIFA World Cup we will have a date with the matches of the ninth round of the second round, and the most notable matches that we will witness today are the match of Japan against Tajikistan and Guam against Syria, as well as the meeting of Iraq against Cambodia and Nepal versus Jordan and Iran versus Bahrain, and the UAE team versus Thailand and Oman versus Qatar.

In the CONCACAF Nations League tonight we will have a date with the third place match between Honduras and Costa Rica, and in the final the United States will face Mexico.

With regard to friendly matches, in the most important matches Germany will face Latvia, and Serbia with Jamaica, Andorra, Gibraltar, Faroe Islands and Liechtenstein.

Euro 2020 schedule, cities, stadiums, order status and attendance

In this report, we learn about today’s matches, Monday June 7, 2021, and broadcast channels.

Dates of today’s matches, Monday, June 7, “7-6-2021”:

International friendly matches

match

Appointment

carrier channel
Serbia – Jamaica 10:00 Egypt, 11:00 Saudi Arabia
Central Africa – Rwanda 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia
Ukraine – Cyprus 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 2 HD Premium
Germany – Latvia 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium
Andorra – Gibraltar 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 3 HD Premium
Faroe Islands – Liechtenstein 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 2 HD Premium
Asia 2022 World Cup Qualifiers – Round 9

match

Appointment

carrier channel
Kyrgyzstan – Mongolia 10:00 Saudi Arabia, 11:00 UAE
Japan – Tajikistan 13:30 Saudi Arabia, 14:30 UAE
Guam – Syria 17:00 Syria, 18:00 UAE
Bangladesh – India 17:00 Saudi Arabia, 18:00 UAE beIN Sports HD
Iraq – Cambodia 17:30 Iraq, 18:30 UAE Al Iraqiya Sports HD
China – Philippines 19:00 Saudi Arabia, 20:00 UAE
Nepal – Jordan 19:00 Saudi Arabia, 18:00 Jordan Jordan Sports HD
Iran – Bahrain 19:30 Bahrain, 20:30 UAE Bahrain Sports HD
Vietnam – Indonesia 19:45 Saudi Arabia, 20:45 UAE
UAE – Thailand 19:45 Saudi Arabia, 20:45 UAE ADVERTISING SPORT 1 HD
Oman – Qatar 20:00 Qatar, 21:00 Oman beIN Sports HD
Uzbekistan – Singapore 21:00 Saudi Arabia, 22:00 UAE
Australia – Taipei 22:00 Saudi Arabia, 23:00 UAE
CONCACAF Nations League Final

match

Appointment

carrier channel
Honduras – Costa Rica 00:30 Egypt, 01:30 Saudi Arabia Sport TV2 Potugal
USA – Mexico 03:00 Egypt, 04:00 Saudi Arabia Sport TV2 Potugal

Click here to view the full schedule of today’s matches

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within this article are the personal opinions of the author. The facts and opinions appearing in the article do not reflect the views of Algulf.net and Algulf.net does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *