Oklahoma won the 2021 NCAA National Softball Championship

We are thrilled to have you on our site. If you enjoy the post you have just found kindly Share it with friends.

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK – Oklahoma Suners become NCAA National Softball Champions for the fifth time in program history. Suners defeated Florida 5-1 in Game 3 of the WCWS Championship Thursday afternoon.

The Sooners have now won three of their last five national softball titles.

Ryan Redtke and Leah Amiko called Westwood One.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within this article are the personal opinions of the author. The facts and opinions appearing in the article do not reflect the views of Algulf.net and Algulf.net does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.

Leave a Comment