Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today’s Playing 11 and Pitch Report for Jharkhand T20 Match

We are thrilled to have you on our site. If you enjoy the post you have just found kindly Share it with friends.

The Bokaro Blasters will face the Dumka Daredevils on Friday in the 13th game of the Jharkhand T20 tournament at the JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi.

The Bokaro Blasters have taken two straight wins to kick off their campaign before slipping into their next two. Meanwhile, Dumka Daredevils have also won two of their four matches.

Dumka will try to continue their winning momentum by beating the Blasters on Friday.

Selections to choose from

Bokaro Blasters

Aayush Bharadwaj, Pratik Ranjan, Prem Chourasia, Vikash Vishal, Amit Kumar Khushwaha, Ishthekar Ahmed Khan, Nityanand Kashyap, Pratik Kumar, Ashish Kumar Jr, Pankaj Yadav, Vikash Singh, Kumar Kushagra, Pappu Singh, Prakash Munda.

Dumka Daredevils

Amit Gupta, Arnav Sinha, Ronit Singh, Saurabh Shekhar, Shivam Rai, Ajay Sonu T, Nishikant Kumar, Sonu Singh, Vivekanand Tiwary, Aayush Kumar, Akshat Jain, Junaid Ashraf, Mohit Kumar, Bhanu Anand.

BOK vs DUM Likely to play XIs

Bokaro Blasters

Vikash Visual (c), Vikash Singh, Kumar Kushagra (wk), Pappu Singh, Prakash Munda, Pankaj Yadav, Pratik Ranjan, Pratik Kumar, Ashish Kumar Jr, Aayush Bharadwaj, Sunil Kasyap.

Dumka Daredevils

Sonu Singh (c), Arnav Sinha, Bhanu Anand (wk), Mohit Kumar, Aayush Kumar, Ram Roshan Saran, Amit Gupta, Nishikant Kumar, Vivekanand Tiwary, Ajay Sonu T, Ronit Singh.

Match details

Matching: Bokaro Blasters vs Dumka Daredevils, match 13.

Date and time (IST): July 23, 9:00 a.m.

Event location: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi.

Pitch Report

The field in Ranchi supported the bowlers for the first few days. Interestingly, things changed dramatically in the following days as the wicket favored batsmen, with over 160 scores recorded.

Likewise, anything above 180 should be the par score on this surface. The captain who wins the toss must bat first as the wicket tends to slow in the second innings.

BOK vs DUM Dream 11 Fantasy Suggestion

BOK vs DUM Dream11 Team - 1
BOK vs DUM Dream11 Team – 1

Fantasy suggestion #1: Pappu Singh Kumar, Bhanu Anand, Arnav Sinha, Ronit Singh, Vikash Vishal, Vikash Singh, Mohit Kumar, Vivekanand Tiwary, Sonu Singh, Nishikant Kumar, Pratik Kumar.

Captain: Mohit Kumar. Vice Captain: Bhanu Anand.

BOK vs DUM Dream11 Team - 2
BOK vs DUM Dream11 Team – 2

Fantasy suggestion #2: Prakash Munda, Bhanu Anand, Arnav Sinha, Kumar Kushagra, Vikash Vishal, Pratik Ranjan, Mohit Kumar, Vivekanand Tiwary, Sonu Singh, Nishikant Kumar, Pratik Kumar.

Captain: Arnav Sinha. Vice Captain: Pratik Ranjan.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within this article are the personal opinions of the author. The facts and opinions appearing in the article do not reflect the views of and does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.

Leave a Comment