Sajjad Shah wins Azadi Cup Tienpin Bowling Championship

We are thrilled to have you on our site. If you enjoy the post you have just found kindly Share it with friends.

Sajjad Shah wins Azadi Cup Tienpin Bowling Championship

Islmabad: Sajjad Shah has won the men’s singles of the Azadi Cup Ten-pin Bowling Championship here in the capital of Pakistan.

Ali Surya and Ahmar Saldera finished second and third respectively in the event, while Ijaz-ur-Rehman took fourth.

Among the deaf women, Zahra Amir came in first, Meeza and Ismat Asif second and third respectively.

Ayaz-ur-Rehman won first place in the inter-school event. Iraj and Wajid came in second and third respectively. Adil Bashir won the inter-university event. Saad was second and Hamza was third.

Haider won the amateur event. Bilbo and Aneeb finished second and third respectively. In the women’s race, Roshi was first, Rozina dropped second and Noor was third.

In the team event, Karachi Lions won while Hunter and Warriors finished second and third respectively.

Read: Islamabad Hosts Open Paths For World Bodybuilding Championship



Previous articleDale Steyn announces farewell to all forms of cricket

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within this article are the personal opinions of the author. The facts and opinions appearing in the article do not reflect the views of and does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.

Leave a Comment