IPL 2021 – KKR vs SRH: Struggling SRH Eye on KKR Play-Off Hope

IPL 2021 – KKR vs SRH Live – KKR vs SRH Match Preview

IPL 2021 – KKR vs SRH Live – KKR vs SRH Match Example: Out of the 2021 IPL play-offs race, bottom-seeded Sunrisers Hyderabad will dent hopes of Kolkata Knight Riders qualifying when both teams compete at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai tomorrow night. With just four points from 11 appearances, Kane Williamson leads the playoffs, while sitting in fourth place, and KKR led by Eoin Morgan still has chances to advance to the knockout stages. Follow KKR vs SRH LIVE updates on InsideSport.co

IPL 2021 – KKR vs SRH: Struggling SRH face to face with Kolkata Knight Riders playoff hopes – Follow Live Updates

Also Read IPL 2021 – KKR vs SRH Head-to-Head: With odds in favour, KKR looks to be alive against SRH in the lowest place

IPL 2021 – KKR vs SRH Live: SRH has had a disappointing IPL campaign with just four points in 11 games and will be looking to rebuild from next edition. With one win each in both the first and second phases of the tournament, Sunrisers’ main concern this season has been their batters. While David Warners had to leave the captaincy mid-season due to his anomalous bat performance, the middle class, consisting of Manish Pandey and others, has left no trace. SRH, languishing in the bottom spot, the main plan is to end the campaign on a high, along with giving some playing time to youngsters and building a core team for next season.

With three wins out of five matches in the UAE, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) looked better in the second stage of the 2021 IPL. KKR recently suffered a 5 wickets defeat to Punjab Kings (PBKS), but are still leading the pack. battle with ten points in eleven games. Fourth in the table, Eoin Morgan’s side must win the remaining two encounters to advance to the knockout stages. Can KKR Keep Its Playoff Hopes Alive?

Schedule / Teams / Live / IPL 2021 points table / Orange cap / Purple cap

KKR vs SRH Final Meeting: When both teams met in Chennai in the first stage, Kolkata Knight Riders won by 10 runs. Eoin Morgan’s team put a huge total of 187/6 on the board and limited Sunrisers Hyderabad to 177/5. For KKR, Nitish Rana (80) and Rahul Tripathi (53) closed the fifties while P Krishna returned 2-35.

KKR vs SRH Head to Head: Kolkata Knight Riders have the upper hand when it comes to head-to-head encounters, winning 13 out of 20 encounters.

Total – 20

Kolkata Knight Riders – 13

Sunrisers Hyderabad – 07

Also Read: IPL 2021 Playoffs Race: Mumbai Indians on the brink of missing out on IPL playoffs after defeat to Delhi Capitals – Follow the latest updates and all the playoff scenarios

Kolkata Knight Riders likely to play11 –

  • There is no update on Andre Russell’s availability for the fixture.

Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Tim Seifert, Sunil Narine, Shivam Mavi, Tim Southee, Varun Chakravarthy

Sunrisers Hyderabad likely to play11 –

  • SRH is expected to show the same with a few youngsters

Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma

Also Read in Hindi: IPL 2021 PURPLE CAP LIVE: Top Wicket Takers List

KKR vs SRH live streaming: How do you watch KKR vs SRH live scores?

Fans can watch and enjoy IPL 2021 Live on the Star India Network channels in 8 languages. In addition to English and Hindi, the competition is broadcast in 6 regional languages.

All the action from IPL 2021 will also be simulcast and STRIPED LIVE on Star’s video-on-demand platform Disney+Hotstar. But also for this, IPL FANS will have to take out an annual or monthly subscription to the platform.

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021: KKR vs SRH Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) –

Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Dinesh Karthik, Karun Nair, Nitish Rana, Sheldon Jackson, Tim Seifert, Andre Russell, Ben Cutting, Pawan Negi, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Harbhajan Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakravarthy, Rinku Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann

Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH)

David Warner, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Shreevats Goswami, Virat Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammad Nabi, Vijay Shankar, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumarith , Jagadeesha Khaleel Ahmed, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddarth Kaul, Jason Roy

For more IPL 2021 KKR vs SRH LIVE Updates, follow us Indoor sports

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *