SEC football TV schedule for October 16 matches

1 day ago
SEC personnel

Photo: SEC staff

BIRMINGHAM, ala. (October 4, 2021) – The SEC office Monday announced tee times and television networks that will air its games on Saturday, October 16.

The SEC Network’s triple header on Saturday, October 16 features Texas A&M in Missouri in the first game of the day, Vanderbilt in South Carolina in the afternoon window and Ole Miss in Tennessee in primetime.

CBS will air a doubleheader on October 16 with Auburn in Arkansas or Florida on LSU in the first game of the day and Kentucky in Georgia in the traditional afternoon window.

Saturday October 16, 2021:

Auburn in Arkansas, noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN*

Florida on LSU, noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN*

Texas A&M in Missouri, noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

Kentucky in Georgia, 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT on CBS

Vanderbilt in South Carolina, 4pm ET/3pm CT on SEC Network

Alabama in the state of Mississippi, 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT on ESPN

Ole Miss in Tennessee, 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT on SEC Network

*Network to be determined after October 9 matches

Leave a Comment