Build the best Quest library with $ 50

How to use the $ 50 Oculus Black Friday voucher? Find out in VR Gamescast, live today at 9.00 PT / 12.00 ET / 17.00 UK!

Jamie and Zeena sit down to talk about Meta’s big Quest campaign, which is available this week. Download a Quest 2 from the participating retailer and you’ll also get a free coupon that you can use for games in the Oculus Store. But with so many choices, we guide you through how we would spend our money.

Also this week, we talk about the just announced PC VR version of Hitman 3 and what we can expect to see updated. Plus Blade And Sorcery: Nomad has just got mods – what does that mean for the future of the game on Quest? Finally, we’ll get into Resident Evil 4’s sales success and Unplugged’s PC VR version.

VR Gamescast comes to you live every Thursday at 09:00 PT / 12: 00 ET / 17: 00 UK, discussing all the latest in VR gaming and entertainment. You can be a part of the conversation on YouTube or, if you like, join us later via the audio platform of your choice.

Do you enjoy the show? Tell us in the comments below!

Leave a Comment

Advertise